Logos, Logos, Logos

The first logo that I chose for inspiration was the Coca-Cola logo. It inspired me to create cursive letters for the words that I chose to put onto my logo. The second logo that I chose to be an inspiration of mine is the Playstation logo. The multitude of colors in the logo is what I wanted to have for my logo, so it came off as more interesting and unique. The third logo that I researched to be my inspiration for this project was the Starbucks logo because of its complexity within the logo.

Leave a Reply

